It’s a new year!

Each new year the inner nerd in me loves to get a diary and go beserk! Starting with days important to me and my family, followed by holidays (yay!) and other important dates. I then love going through the diary and sticking little pictures and notes in it as a little surprise when I turn over to that week (lame yes I know :)). This year is NO exception. I was very lucky to get a gorgeous planner from hubby which I am searching high and low for cute little bits and pieces for but I am still using my good old A5 diary for work purposes.

While searching for cute little pictures to add to my diary this year I came across Tina and her blog http://misstiina.com/blog, she has the cutest little printable for you and your significant other. I have included a link to the printable here: MissTina Template.

Leave a Reply

